• Suntech and Tigo Introduce Cre... 2015-11-02 Wuxi, China, November 02, 2015/ Press Release/: Suntech has announced today the introduction of a new smart solar module to its product portfolio. Officially unveiled in September, Suntech’s smart DC modules integrate the Tigo’s modular TS4 platform. The new application will enhance Suntech’s smart DC module system’s performance through the accessibility of wireless communications, the optimizatio...
  • Beschreibung01
    • PV-Labor

    • Das Prüfzentrum für PV-Produkte von Suntech ist eine hausinterne unabhängige Prüfstelle, die von Suntech errichtet ist und sich mit der Prüfung von PV-Produkten beschäftigt. Das Zentrum entspricht voll und ganz den allgemeinen Anforderungen an Kompetenzen der Prüf- und Kalibrierlaboratorien gemäß ISO/IEC17025 (CNAS-CL01 „Anerkennungsrichtlinie für Kompetenzen der Prüf- und Kalibrierlaboratorien“) und ist somit in Bezug auf Prüfkompetenzen in der PV-Industrie weltweit führend.

       

      Das Prüfzentrum besteht aus dem Innenteil und dem Außenteil. Der Innenteil besitzt eine Fläche von 1800 m2, der Außenteil 3000 m2. Es gibt insgesamt 4 Fachteams zur Leistungsprüfung, Sicherheitsprüfung, Umweltprüfung sowie für Kraftwerke im Außenbereich. Über 100 moderne lokale sowie internationale Geräte bzw. Anlagen stehen zur Verfügung, darunter modernste Prüfgeräte wie z.B. Sonnensimulator mit hochpräzisen Impulsen sowie Dauerleistung, mehrere betretbare Umweltprüfschränke, mobile I/V-Prüfgeräte usw. Nicht zuletzt hat man moderne Prüfanlagen wie z.B. das System zur Ferndatenerfassung für den Außenbereich, das Wetterüberwachungssystem für den Außenbereich, die Hagelprüfanlage, die Prüfanlage für mechanische Belastungen usw. selbt entwickelt, die alle von international anerkannten Stellen freigegeben sind. Somit ist das Zentrum in der Lage, Prüfungen gemäß Anforderungen aus internationalen Normen selbständig durchzuführen.

       

      Das Zentrum hat zwecks Prüfung jeweils in Wuxi (Ostchina) und Xining (Westchina) Kraftwerke im Außenbereich errichtet, um die langfristige Zuverlässigkeit von PV-Modulen bzw. –materialien unter unterschiedlichen klimatischen Bedingungen sowie deren tatsächliche Stromerzeugung im Außenbereich zu beobachten. Prüfdaten im Außenbereich stehen via Internet unter Echtzeitüberwachung.

       

  • Werdegang02
      • 2014
        Im Jahr 2014, Gründung des Prüfzentrums
         
      • 2012
        Februar 2012
        Verleihung des VDE-Zertifikats für bezeugte Prüfung von Anschlusskasten
      • 2011
        Januar 2011
        Verleihung des Anerkennungszertifikats der goldenen Sonne für PV-Produkte durch die Prüfstelle Jianheng, Beijing. Das Prüfzentrum gehört somit zu den ersten Prüflaboren für PV-Produkte in der PV-Industrie Chinas, die dieses Zertifikat erhalten.
      • 2010
        2010年06月,
        荣获北京鉴衡认证中心太阳能光伏产品金太阳认证证书,成为中国光伏行业第一批获得此证书的光伏产品检测实验室。
        April 2010
        Gründung des Labors für PV-Materialien
        Februar 2010
        Verleihung des von CNAS China ausgestellten Anerkennungszertifikats für staatlich anerkannte Laboren
      • 2009
        Dezember 2009
        Verleihung des von VDE ausgestellten TDAP-Zertifikats. Das Prüfzentrum ist somit das erste von VDE anerkannte Prüflabor für bezeugte Prüfungen der PV-Produkte in ganz Asien.
        Juni 2009
        Verleihung des von UL ausgestellten WTDP-Zertifikats. Das Prüfzentrum ist somit das erste von UL anerkannte Prüflabor für bezeugte Prüfungen der PV-Produkte in China.
      • 2008
        August 2008
        Einweihung als Prüfzentrum unter dem Prüfinstitut für PV-Technologie (Suntech), Provinz Jiangsu
  • Prüfkompetenzen03
      • IEC 61215:2005 ed2: Bauartzulassung und Typenzulassung für PV-Module aus kristallinem Silizium für den bodengestützten Einsatz
      • IEC 61730-2 2004: Sicherheitsprüfung für PV-Module, Teil 2: Prüfanforderungen
      • IEC 61701 Ed.2: Salznebelprüfung für PV-Module
      • IEC 61701 Ed.2: Salznebelprüfung für PV-Module
      • Prüfung, die über den Standard hinausgehen
      • Prüfung, die über den Standard hinausgehen
        Kombiprüfung
        Grenzprüfung
        Prüfung der dynamischen Belastung
        Prüfung im Außenbereich
        u.v.m. (wie z.B. PID-Prüfung)
      • VDE 0126-5: 2008 Prüfung für PV-Anschlusskasten
      • Werkstoffprüfung (EVA, Rückenplatte, Dichtmasse, Scheibe, Schweißband usw.)
  • Prüfgeräte04
© Copyright: Wuxi Suntech Power Co., Ltd Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Design By Panasia Information.

• Introduction01
    • Photovoltaic Laboratory

    • Suntech Photovoltaic Products Inspection & Testing Center is an internal independent testing organization specialized in inspection and testing of solar photovoltaic products, which is built with the investment from Wuxi Suntech Power Co., Ltd., completely complies with the management requirements of ISO/IEC17025General Requirements for Capacities of Inspection and Calibration Laboratories(CNAS-CL01Rules for Recognition of Capacities of Inspection and Calibration Laboratories), and has the world’s leading inspection capability in the photovoltaic industry.

       

      The Testing Center is divided into two parts: the indoor, with the area of 1,800m2, and the outdoor, with the area of 3,000m2, under which are four teams respectively specialized in Performance Testing, Safety Inspection, Environment Monitoring and Outdoor Power Station. It has ushered in over 100 sets of advanced instruments and equipment at home and abroad, possessed cutting-edge testing equipment including high-precision pulse and steady-state solar simulators, several walk-in environmental chambers, and portable I/V testers, and successfully and independently developed the state-of-the-art experimental installations such as outdoor remote data collection system, outdoor meteorological monitoring system, hail tester, and mechanical load, which all have been accepted by authoritative institutions; additionally, it is capable of independently completing the inspection and testing items required by the international standard tests.

       

      This Testing Center has built outdoor power stations for testing, respectively in Wuxi (east China) and Xining (west China), for the purpose of research on the long-term reliability of photovoltaic modules and materials under different climatic conditions and on the actual outdoor generating capacities of modules. The outdoor testing data can be monitored in a real-time way via the Internet.

       

  • Development History02
      • 2014
        In 2014, the Testing Center was established.
         
      • 2012
        In February 2012,the VDE junction box witness testing qualification certificate was acquired.
      • 2011
        In January 2011,
        the Gold Sun Certificate for solar photovoltaic products was obtained from China General Certification Center and the Testing Center became one of the first to obtain such a certificate in the photovoltaic industry of China.
      • 2010
        2010年06月,
        荣获北京鉴衡认证中心太阳能光伏产品金太阳认证证书,成为中国光伏行业第一批获得此证书的光伏产品检测实验室。
        In April 2010,
        the photovoltaic materials test room was founded.
        In February 2010,
        the National Laboratory Accreditation Certificate was acquired fromChina National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS).
      • 2009
        In December 2009,
        the TDAP Certificate was issued by the VDE and the Testing Center became the first VDE-recognized photovoltaic products witness testing laboratory in Asia.
        In June 2009,
        the WTDP Certificate issued by the UL was got and the Testing Center became the first UL-recognized photovoltaic products witness testing laboratory in the photovoltaic industry of China.
      • 2008
        In August 2008,
        the nameplate of the Testing Center was issued by Jiangsu (Suntech) Photovoltaic Technology Research Institute.
  • Testing Capabilities03
      • IEC 61215:2005 ed2Crystalline-silicon terrestrial photovoltaic (PV) modules—Design qualification and type approval
      • IEC 61730-2 2004 Photovoltaic (PV) module safety qualification—Part 2: Requirements for testing
      • IEC 61701 Ed.2 Salt mist corrosion testing of photovoltaic (PV) modules
      • Exceeding standard testing
      • Double IEC testing
        Combined testing
        Limit testing
        Dynamic load testing
        Outdoor testing
        Others (like PID testing)
      • VDE 0126-5: 2008 Photovoltaic junction box testing
      • Testing of materials (EVA, backboard, sealant, glass, and welding strip)
  • Testing Equipment04
© Copyright: Wuxi Suntech Power Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.